Please fill in all of the required fields in order for us to assist you

 

Thank you, your mail will be directed to the manager in your area.

National Divison

 

Beauty: 

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

 

Afro:

Huli Ravhudzulo

huli@eohcb.com

082 925 5885

Northern Gauteng 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Mariska du Plessis

mariska@eohcb.com 

083 468 3881

 

Labour Consultant:

Megan Griffiths 

megan@eohcb.com

082 779 2756

 

Eastern Cape 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Heidi Geldart

heidi@eohcb.com

082 873 7649

 

North West 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Choert Maartens 

choert@eohcb.com 

083 382 5715

 

Western Cape

 

Divisional Manager: 

Limya Kamaldien

limya@eohcb.com

072 191 4905

Free State 

 

Divisional Manager

Rieta Crawford

rieta@eohcb.com

078 002 8406

Southern Gauteng 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Choert Maartens 

choert@eohcb.com 

083 382 5715

 

Labour Consultant:

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

Boarder Division 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Heidi Geldart

heidi@eohcb.com

082 873 7649

 

Kwazulu Natal

 

Divisional Manager: 

Dane Frost

dane@eohcb.com

082 725 3907