Please fill in all of the required fields in order for us to assist you

 

National Divison

 

Beauty: 

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

 

Afro:

Huli Ravhudzulo

huli@eohcb.com

082 925 5885

Eastern Cape 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Heidi Geldart

heidi@eohcb.com

082 873 7649

 

North West 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Choert Maartens 

choert@eohcb.com 

083 382 5715

 

Northern Gauteng 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Mariska du Plessis

mariska@eohcb.com 

083 468 3881

 

Labour Consultant:

Megan Griffiths 

megan@eohcb.com

082 779 2756

 

Western Cape

 

Divisional Manager: 

Limya Kamaldien

limya@eohcb.com

072 191 4905

Free State 

 

Divisional Manager

Rieta Crawford

rieta@eohcb.com

078 002 8406

Southern Gauteng 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Choert Maartens 

choert@eohcb.com 

083 382 5715

 

Labour Consultant:

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

Boarder Division 

 

Divisional Manager: 

Heidi Geldart

heidi@eohcb.com

082 873 7649

 

Kwazulu Natal

 

Divisional Manager: 

Dane Frost

dane@eohcb.com

082 725 3907

 

Copyright by EOHCB 2018