top of page

Contact us: 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
CONTACT US-18.png

Thank you for contacting the EOHCB

ContactInfo-19.jpg
Image coming soon_edited.jpg
EASTERN CAPE 

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS OFFICER

Nkosana Mazibuko

nkosana@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

073 442 9101 (WhatsApp)

Magisterial Districts of

East London, Eastern Cape

and Humansdorp

frame (2).png
Untitled design.jpg
FREE STATE & KIMBERLEY

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS OFFICER

Carina Goncalves

carina@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

078 010 8462 (WhatsApp)

Province of Free State and the

Magisterial Districts of

Kimberley and the

Northern Cape

Carina Goncalves VCard QR 2024.png
Choert.JPG
GAUTENG

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Choert Maartens

choert@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

065 611 7823 (WhatsApp)

The Province of Gauteng and

Polokwane. 

Magisterial Districts of

Cullinan, Pretoria,

Wonderboom,

Bronkhorstspruit,

Rustenburg, Brits,

Monkwe and the Limpopo

& Mpumalanga Provinces

Choert Maartens VCard QR 2024.png
Enzo 2.jpeg
KWAZULU-NATAL

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Enzo Cammarano

enzo@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

078 686 9277 (WhatsApp)

Kwazulu-Natal Province

Enzo Cammarano VCard QR 2024.png
Profile.jpg
NATIONAL

DIGITAL MARKETING, BRANDING, & CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

Dane Frost

dane@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

063 127 0792 (WhatsApp)

Dane Frost VCard QR 2024.png
DSC_0076 (002)_edited.jpg
NORTH WEST

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Jana Ferreira

jana@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

071 921 8277 (WhatsApp)

Magisterial Districts of the

North West Province

(excluding the Magisterial

Districts of Brits, Rustenburg

& Mankwe

Jana Ferreira VCard QR 2024.png
Megan Griffiths.jpg
NORTHERN GAUTENG

JUNIOR DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Megan Griffiths

megan@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

071 836 4765 (WhatsApp)

Magisterial Districts of

Cullinan, Pretoria,

Wonderboom,

Bronkhorstspruit,

Rustenburg, Brits,

Monkwe and the Limpopo

& Mpumalanga Provinces

Megan Griffiths VCard QR 2024.png
Huli 2024_edited.jpg
NORTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Hulisani Ravhudzulo

huli@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

063 885 3354 (WhatsApp)

Magisterial Districts of

Cullinan, Pretoria,

Wonderboom,

Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg,

Brits, Monkwe and the

Limpopo & Mpumalanga

Provinces

Hulisani Ravhudzulo VCard QR 2024.png
Arnold Kabugujjo Profile picture.jpg
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Arnold Kabugujjo

arnold@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

078 692 3280 (WhatsApp)

The Province of Gauteng and

Polokwane (excluding the

Magisterial Districts of

Bronkhorstspruit, Cullinan,

Pretoria & Wonderboom)

Arnold Kabugujjo VCard QR 2024.png
Dineo.jpeg
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Dineo Sedibeng

dineo@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

063 809 1986 (WhatsApp)

The Province of Gauteng and

Polokwane (excluding the

Magisterial Districts of

Bronkhorstspruit, Cullinan,

Pretoria & Wonderboom)

Dineo Sedibeng VCard QR 2024.png
Phumzile.jpg
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS OFFICER

Phumzile Eliya

phumzile@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

078 281 1184 (WhatsApp)

The Province of Gauteng and

Polokwane (excluding the

Magisterial Districts of

Bronkhorstspruit, Cullinan,

Pretoria & Wonderboom

Phumzile Eliya VCard QR 2024.png
PHOTO-2023-07-21-10-44-14_edited.jpg
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Janine van Eck

janine@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

060 507 2545 (WhatsApp)

The Province of Gauteng and

Polokwane (excluding the

Magisterial Districts of

Bronkhorstspruit, Cullinan,

Pretoria & Wonderboom

Janine van Eck VCard QR 2024.png
Limya .jpg
WESTERN CAPE

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Limya Kamaldien

limya@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

073 946 8216 (WhatsApp)

Western Cape Province 

Limya Kamaldien VCard QR 2024.png
Melissa.jpg
WESTERN CAPE

LABOUR CONSULTANT & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Melissa Eales

melissa@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

068 891 0491 (WhatsApp)

Western Cape Province 

Melissa Eales VCard QR 2024.png
622FD3F3-8955-4035-AFB2-8F50E3A06822.JPEG
WESTERN CAPE

LABOUR CONSULTANT & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Jaco Parkin

jaco@eohcb.com

086 999 0233

063 346 6382 (WhatsApp)

Western Cape Province 

Jaco Parkin VCard QR 2024_edited.jpg
bottom of page