Contact us: 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
CONTACT US-18.png
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thank you for contacting the EOHCB

WEBSITE-19.png
IMG_4114_edited.jpg
BORDER & EASTERN CAPE 

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Mamotuku Khaole

tuku@eohcb.com

067 870 0631

Magisterial Districts of East London, Eastern Cape and Humansdorp

Phumzile Eliya.jpeg
FREE STATE

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Phumzile Eliya

phumzile@eohcb.com

073 733 5608

Province of Free State and the Magisterial Districts of Kimberley and the Northern Cape

Dane.jpg
KWAZULU-NATAL

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Dane Frost

dane@eohcb.com

082 725 3907

Kwazulu-Natal Province

Jana.JPG
NORTH WEST

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Jana Ferreira

jana@eohcb.com

079 899 3437

Magisterial Districts of the North West Province (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Brits, Rustenburg & Mankwe

MdP foto for EOHCB website.JPG
NORTHERN GAUTENG

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Mariska du Plessis

mariska@eohcb.com

083 468 3881

 

Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Monkwe and the Limpopo & Mpumalanga Provinces

Huli_edited.jpg
NORTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT

Hulisani Ravhudzulo

huli@eohcb.com

082 925 5885

Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Monkwe and the Limpopo & Mpumalanga Provinces

Megan.jpg
NORTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT

Megan Griffiths

megan@eohcb.com

082 779 2756

Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Monkwe and the Limpopo & Mpumalanga Provinces

Choert.JPG
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Choert Maartens

choert@eohcb.com

083 382 5715

The Province of Gauteng and Polokwane (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Culling, Pretoria & Wonderboom

IMG_4117_edited.jpg
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

The Province of Gauteng and Polokwane (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Culling, Pretoria & Wonderboom

Arnold Kabugujjo Profile picture.jpg
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

BUSINESS DEVELOPER & LABOUR CONSULTANT

Arnold Kabugujjo

arnold@eohcb.com

072 936 1997

The Province of Gauteng and Polokwane (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Culling, Pretoria & Wonderboom

PHOTO-2021-09-01-09-49-05.jpg
SOUTHERN GAUTENG

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Janine van Eck

janine@eohcb.com

071 264 7164

The Province of Gauteng and Polokwane (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Culling, Pretoria & Wonderboom

Limya .jpg
WESTERN CAPE

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Limya Kamaldien

limya@eohcb.com

072 191 4905

Western Cape Province 

Melissa Eales_edited.jpg
WESTERN CAPE

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Melissa Eales

melissa@eohcb.com

081 393 3897

Western Cape Province 

PB-Dir-badge.png