Contact us: 

Operating Hours: 

Monday - Friday 
08h00-16h00 

National Office: 

Email: 
info@eohcb.com
Phone: 
Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri
between 08h00-13h00
012 807 1628 

Leave a message: 

If you are unsure who to contact, leave a message and we will put you in contact with the correct person. 

Follow us : 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
PB-Dir-badge.png

Border

Divisional Manager: 

Lesley Bezuidenhout 

lesleyb@eohcb.co.za

084 245 3684

Magisterial Districts of the East London

Eastern Cape

Divisional Manager: 

Heidi Geldart

heidi@eohcb.com

082 873 7649

Magisterial Districts of the Eastern Cape and Humansdorp

Free State

Divisional Manager

Rieta Crawford

rieta@eohcb.com

078 002 8406

Province of Free State and the MagisterialDistricts of Kimberley and the Northern Cape

Kwazulu Natal

Divisional Manager: 

Dane Frost

dane@eohcb.com

082 725 3907

Kwazulu – Natal Province

North West

Divisional Manager: 

Jana Ferreira

jana@eohcb.com 

079 899 3437

Magisterial Districts of the North West Province (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Brits, Rustenburg and Mankwe)

Northern Gauteng 

Divisional Manager:

Mariska du Plessis

mariska@eohcb.com 

083 468 3881

Labour Consultant:

Huli Ravhudzulo

huli@eohcb.com

082 925 5885

Labour Consultant:

Megan Griffiths 

megan@eohcb.com

082 779 2756

Business Developer for Mpumalanga:

Tarbie Theron 

tarbie@eohcb.com

081 046 7007

The Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Mankwe and the Limpopo and Mpumalanga Provinces.

Southern Gauteng

Divisional Manager: 

Choert Maartens 

choert@eohcb.com 

083 382 5715

 

Labour Consultant:

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

Labour Consultant:

Phumzile Eliya

phumzile@eohcb.com

082 532 5896

The Province of Gauteng (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Cullinan, Pretoria and Wonderboom)

Western Cape

Divisional Manager: 

Limya Kamaldien

limya@eohcb.com

072 191 4905

Western Cape Province

Please reload

Copyright by EOHCB 2018