Contact us: 

BORDER & EASTERN CAPE 

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Mamotuku Khaole

tuku@eohcb.com

067 870 0631

Magisterial Districts of East London, Eastern Cape and Humansdorp

FREE STATE

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Phumzile Eliya

phumzile@eohcb.com

073 733 5608

Province of Free State and the Magisterial Districts of Kimberley and the Northern Cape

KWAZULU-NATAL

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Dane Frost

dane@eohcb.com

082 725 3907

Kwazulu-Natal Province

NORTH WEST

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Jana Ferreira

jana@eohcb.com

079 899 3437

Magisterial Districts of the North West Province (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Brits, Rustenburg & Mankwe

NORTHERN GAUTENG

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Mariska du Plessis

mariska@eohcb.com

083 468 3881

 

Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Monkwe and the Limpopo & Mpumalanga Provinces

NORTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT

Hulisani Ravhudzulo

huli@eohcb.com

082 925 5885

Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Monkwe and the Limpopo & Mpumalanga Provinces

NORTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT

Megan Griffiths

megan@eohcb.com

082 779 2756

Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Monkwe and the Limpopo & Mpumalanga Provinces

SOUTHERN GAUTENG

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Choert Maartens

choert@eohcb.com

083 382 5715

The Province of Gauteng and Polokwane (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Culling, Pretoria & Wonderboom

SOUTHERN GAUTENG

LABOUR CONSULTANT

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

The Province of Gauteng and Polokwane (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Culling, Pretoria & Wonderboom

WESTERN CAPE

DIVISIONAL MANAGER

Limya Kamaldien

limya@eohcb.com

072 191 4905

Western Cape Province 

WESTERN CAPE

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Meghan Baron

meghan@eohcb.com

078 003 9838

Western Cape Province 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Copyright by EOHCB 2021