Makeup artist

Makeup artist

National Office: 

Email: 
info@eohcb.com
Phone: 
Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri
between 08h00-13h00
012 362 3602 

Leave a message: 

If you are unsure who to contact, leave a message and we will put you in contact with the correct person. 

Follow us : 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Haircut

Haircut

Reflexology

Reflexology

Contact us: 

Hair Dying

Hair Dying

Manicure

Manicure

Acupuncture

Acupuncture

Massage

Massage

Reflexology

Reflexology

Border (East London)

Divisional Manager: 

Lesley Bezuidenhout 

lesleyb@eohcb.co.za

084 245 3684

Eastern Cape

Divisional Manager: 

Heidi Geldart

heidi@eohcb.com

082 873 7649

Free State

Divisional Manager

Rieta Crawford

rieta@eohcb.com

078 002 8406

Province of Free State and the MagisterialDistricts of Kimberley

Kwazulu Natal

Divisional Manager: 

Dane Frost

dane@eohcb.com

082 725 3907

Kwazulu – Natal Province

North West

Divisional Manager: 

Choert Maartens 

choert@eohcb.com 

083 382 5715

Magisterial Districts of the North West Province (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Brits, Rustenburg and Mankwe)

Northern Gauteng 

Divisional Manager:

Mariska du Plessis

mariska@eohcb.com 

083 468 3881

Labour Consultant:

Huli Ravhudzulo

huli@eohcb.com

082 925 5885

Labour Consultant:

Megan Griffiths 

megan@eohcb.com

082 779 2756

The Magisterial Districts of Cullinan, Pretoria, Wonderboom, Bronkhorstspruit, Rustenburg, Brits, Mankwe and the Limpopo and Mpumalanga Provinces.

Southern Gauteng

Divisional Manager: 

Choert Maartens 

choert@eohcb.com 

083 382 5715

 

Labour Consultant:

Matt Haddon

matt@eohcb.com

079 707 5835

Labour Consultant:

Phumzile Eliya

phumzile@eohcb.com

082 532 5896

The Province of Gauteng (excluding the Magisterial Districts of Bronkhorstspruit, Cullinan, Pretoria and Wonderboom)

Western Cape

Divisional Manager: 

Limya Kamaldien

limya@eohcb.com

072 191 4905

Western Cape Province

Please reload

Barber Tools

Barber Tools

Barber Tools

Barber Tools

Barber Shop

Barber Shop

Trimming Hair

Trimming Hair

Barber Tools

Barber Tools

Copyright by EOHCB 2020